Vicki Writes

Ok so this is me. I have been writing since third grade when I got a prize for a poem about tugboats (I lived in San Diego at the time and spent a lot of time near the harbor). Over my life I have done all sorts of writing–recreational, academic, financial, educational, even a bit of fiction. I have blogged a bit in other venues, but never before had a space like this.

I’m about to embark on a big trip-India, Sri Lanka, and Bhutan–and thought this would be a great time to try a new kind of writing. The trip itself begins at the end of February. Right now we are putting final touches on all the planning. Thanks for coming along!

Leave a Reply

